Search found 46 matches

by cyph3r
Tue Jun 28, 2011 3:31 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page
Replies: 9
Views: 4808

by cyph3r
Sat Mar 19, 2011 9:21 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page
Replies: 9
Views: 4808

by cyph3r
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:29 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page
Replies: 9
Views: 4808

i think freeradius use c family language !!!



by cyph3r
Tue Jan 11, 2011 5:15 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page
Replies: 9
Views: 4808

hello
where are u guys ??????????????

no reply :(
by cyph3r
Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:57 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page
Replies: 9
Views: 4808

Freeradius redirect expried user to billing web page

I want to redirect expired user to billing web page .
i m using freeradius with mikrotik hotspot.

Waiting for your gud replies.
by cyph3r
Tue Aug 17, 2010 11:18 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: Link dot Net Billing howto ?
Replies: 0
Views: 1360

Link dot Net Billing howto ?

by cyph3r
Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:42 am
Forum: Security
Topic: Perfect bandwidth management ( GUI )
Replies: 7
Views: 5424

i want this management system !!!!
any one have this system !
plzz send me :)
by cyph3r
Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:14 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: port forwarding
Replies: 1
Views: 1303

port forwarding

fedora 7

eth1 (wan) = 192.168.1.3
eth2 (lan) = 193.1.1.1

mujha port forwarding karni hai

port hai 8291


waiting for your good replies
thanx in advance.
by cyph3r
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: youtube routes on other interface
Replies: 11
Views: 4502

youtube routes on other interface

by cyph3r
Mon Apr 19, 2010 3:42 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: load balancing
Replies: 10
Views: 3243

nice !!

can u plzz give me some examples ????
i havent try this !
by cyph3r
Tue Apr 13, 2010 10:52 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: load balancing
Replies: 10
Views: 3243

by cyph3r
Thu Apr 01, 2010 5:08 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: load balancing
Replies: 10
Views: 3243

yes parallel
by cyph3r
Sun Mar 28, 2010 3:49 pm
Forum: Administration
Topic: load balancing
Replies: 10
Views: 3243

load balancing

by cyph3r
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:54 am
Forum: Administration
Topic: Bonding Help !
Replies: 1
Views: 1412

Bonding Help !

i have 2 DSL (PTCL)
i want to do bonding

how can i do ???
by cyph3r
Thu Sep 24, 2009 5:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Banner add in Squid
Replies: 18
Views: 14509

Sorry Lamda acl add url_regex "/home/scripts/adsites.txt" http_access deny add deny_info http://192.168.139.1 add i have used these codes in squid 2.6 stable21, centos 5.3 192.168.139.1 is mai local web server, i have added all sites in /home/scripts/adsites.txt like rad.msn.com

Go to advanced search