Page 1 of 1

INTEL 410T

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:30 pm
by Mahmood-ul-Hassan
Slaam,
All Lps'!

ANY body know about " INTEL 410-T " configration by using RS-232 port.
I have not such cable so plz also tell me that from where i can get that cable.

Thanks,

Re: INTEL 410T

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:38 pm
by lambda
what is an intel410-t? a modem? a motherboard chipset?

Re: INTEL 410T

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 1:13 am
by cmdrsalamander
Mahmood-ul-Hassan wrote:Slaam,
All Lps'!

ANY body know about " INTEL 410-T " configration by using RS-232 port.
I have not such cable so plz also tell me that from where i can get that cable.

Thanks,


Try

http://support.intel.com/support/express/switches/410/

Regards,
Salman

SORRY!!

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 1:23 am
by Mahmood-ul-Hassan
Assalaam O' Alaikum!!!

I forgot to tell about it .. IT's a 24 port Manageble Switch by Intel.

I just want to know about using RS-232 port for managing devieces. I have visited intel site. they had stopped the support for such switch.

any one who knows about managing SWITCH(es) ???????