CCNA & MSCE Certification

Linux training facilities in Pakistan for students and
professionals.

CCNA & MSCE Certification

Postby rahil320 » Mon Jan 29, 2007 12:56 am

AOA,

I'm a Student of BS and wanted to do CCNA & MCSE. I'm also intrested in RHCE. During the searching of the forum I found that Opentech is authorized for RHCE in karachi, but I havn't found any Institute which offer CCNA or MCSE in karachi.
If anyone knows about this, plz reply.

Best Regards,

Rahil Sarwar
rahil320
Naik
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2003 11:14 pm
WLM: rahil320@hotmail.com
Location: shah faisal colony. karachi

Postby nayyares » Mon Jan 29, 2007 10:25 pm

Hello,

For MCSE , there is no need to go in some affiliated institute, you can do course work any where and sit in nearest Promatric Center, while CCNA has both option you can join CCNA Academy that i will never recommend :) and you can take course work any where in your nearest institute, but make sure they have CISCO equipment. For CCNA you need atleast 3 , 4 routers(2600) and 2 , 3 CISCO catalyst (2950 or 3550), if institute can provide Frame-relay switch it will be really good.

thanks
Nayyar Ahmad
RHCE, CCNA, OCP DBA
nayyares aT fedoraproject DoT org
blogs: nayyares.blogspot.com
nayyares
Battalion Quarter Master Havaldaar
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2005 10:47 pm
Website: http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/NayyarAhmad
WLM: nayyares@hotmail.com
Location: JNB, SA


Return to “%s” Training & Education

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron