Page 1 of 1

Cisco 2514 Router Required

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:34 pm
by rhcepk
SALLAM how are you.

yar mujy CCNA ki practise LAB kay liya 2514 Router required ha aager kesi kay pass for sale ha to please batain I need this price too.

Thank You.

Take Care.


ALLAH HAFIZ

Posted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:10 am
by x2oxen
Join some college you will get routers their or else you can use packet tracer if you don't want to spend money. Packet Tracer 5 has included layer 4 switches in it as well.

Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:19 pm
by syedali999
x2oxen wrote:Join some college you will get routers their or else you can use packet tracer if you don't want to spend money. Packet Tracer 5 has included layer 4 switches in it as well.


I preferred GNS3. Its not a simulator but emulator. It emulates actual IOS.

Re:

Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 10:18 am
by LinuxFreaK
Dear syedali999,
Salam,

syedali999 wrote:I preferred GNS3. Its not a simulator but emulator. It emulates actual IOS.


Will you going to share you IOS Image with him ?

Best Regards.

Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:11 am
by x2oxen
IOS Hunter is the tool he need after getting gns3