OSSIM

Discussion regarding the installation and configuration of Linux distributions.

OSSIM

Postby raheelahmad » Mon Apr 09, 2007 12:55 pm

Hello Firends,
Any one using OSSIM on fedora core 6, it works well on core 3 , but i wana do it on core 6,any one who used OSSIM on fedora core 6.
---
-
Raheel Ahmad
raheelahmad
Naik
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 4:58 am
WLM: ahmad.raheel@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: ahmad.raheel@yahoo.com
Location: Karachi

Re: OSSIM

Postby LinuxFreaK » Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:05 am

Dear raheelahmad,
Salam,

raheelahmad wrote:Any one using OSSIM on fedora core 6, it works well on core 3 , but i wana do it on core 6,any one who used OSSIM on fedora core 6.---


If its works well on Fedora Core 3 then it should work well on Fedora Core 6.

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed
LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
ICQ: 82075802
Website: http://www.linuxpakistan.net/wiki/index.php?pagename=LinuxFreak
WLM: f4fahmed@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: f4fahmed@yahoo.com
AOL: linuxpakistan@aol.com
Location: Karachi

Postby raheelahmad » Tue Apr 10, 2007 2:40 pm

dear farrukh,
try to give a answer which can solve the problem , nobody here is this much unknown of linux who cant understand the LINUX.
---
I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????
-

Raheel Ahmad
raheelahmad
Naik
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 4:58 am
WLM: ahmad.raheel@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: ahmad.raheel@yahoo.com
Location: Karachi

Postby lambda » Tue Apr 10, 2007 5:16 pm

is there some reason you can't try it out on your own?
lambda
Major General
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:04 pm
Website: http://www.hungry.com/~fn/
Location: Lahore

Postby sarthor » Wed Apr 11, 2007 5:33 pm

raheelahmad wrote:dear farrukh,
try to give a answer which can solve the problem , nobody here is this much unknown of linux who cant understand the LINUX.
---
I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????

Salam O Alykyum,

I think Lambda have read your post,

is there some reason you can't try it out on your own?

Sorry to say but i think we shouldn't have to ask in the way you asked/replied, LInuxPakistan.net is helping Free in this forum.
what is wrong with your post, Dont know, but one can feel it.

Allah hafiz.
Tefl E Maktab
-----------------------------
----- ----- ----- ------ ------ -------
sarthor
Battalion Quarter Master Havaldaar
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2003 2:36 am
ICQ: 163419827
Website: http://amazai.net
WLM: sarthor@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: baidaraka@yahoo.com
Location: Pukhtoonistan

Postby barlas » Wed Apr 11, 2007 11:51 pm

raheelahmad wrote:I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????
Do you have some question about using OSSIM on FC6 or you just want to get statistics? If you have some question then just post it, don't ask if anyone is using it or not. And if you only want to get statistics then you should've posted this thread in GupShup.

Either way try to be polite with people who are trying to help you.
Aqeel Zafar
barlas
Naib Subedar
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 11:07 am
Website: http://aqeeliz.com
Location: Lahore, Pakistan

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Sat Apr 14, 2007 8:22 am

Dear raheelahmad,
Salam,

raheelahmad wrote:I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????


Yes, I believe angle came and told you that ;)

I do not have that angle, Please send that angle to me then i can understand your posts :)

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed
LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
ICQ: 82075802
Website: http://www.linuxpakistan.net/wiki/index.php?pagename=LinuxFreak
WLM: f4fahmed@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: f4fahmed@yahoo.com
AOL: linuxpakistan@aol.com
Location: Karachi


Return to “%s” Installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron