rh9 to use as server

Taking care of your Linux box.

rh9 to use as server

Postby tahirk » Sat Apr 17, 2004 5:30 pm

salam
1.
rh9 use as server and other pc's use as client with os win
2.
i wnt to use internal lucnt modem with agreee chip .
tahir
tahirk
Cadet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2004 10:42 pm
WLM: tahirmushtaq66@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: tahirkhan3311@yahoo.com
AOL: basti+jampur+post+box+timber+market+multan
Location: multan(pakistan)

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:46 pm

Dear tahirk,
Salam,

1. rh9 use as server and other pc's use as client with os win

Please Read The Below Links.

http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... php?t=1412
http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... .php?t=414
http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... php?t=1330

2. i wnt to use internal lucnt modem with agreee chip.

We have Discussed this problem. Please Read The Below Links.

http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... .php?t=725
http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... .php?t=623
http://www.linuxpakistan.net/forum2x/vi ... .php?t=628

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed
LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
ICQ: 82075802
Website: http://www.linuxpakistan.net/wiki/index.php?pagename=LinuxFreak
WLM: f4fahmed@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: f4fahmed@yahoo.com
AOL: linuxpakistan@aol.com
Location: Karachi


Return to “%s” Administration

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron