Asterisk Server

Taking care of your Linux box.
manwerjalil
Lance Naik
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:44 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Asterisk Server

Postby manwerjalil » Tue May 06, 2008 11:02 am


waqashamsi
Lance Naik
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2003 1:09 pm

About ASterisk

Postby waqashamsi » Tue May 06, 2008 11:49 am


syedbilalmasaud
Naib Subedar
Posts: 347
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 9:25 am
Location: Attock
Contact:

Postby syedbilalmasaud » Tue May 06, 2008 3:06 pm


irfanbhatti
Havaldaar
Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2005 12:19 pm
Location: Rawalpindi Islamabad
Contact:

Best book On Voip

Postby irfanbhatti » Wed May 07, 2008 1:49 pm

Muhammad Irfan
03335246272

manwerjalil
Lance Naik
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:44 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Postby manwerjalil » Thu May 08, 2008 9:18 am


LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Thu May 15, 2008 8:51 am

Farrukh Ahmed

manwerjalil
Lance Naik
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:44 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Postby manwerjalil » Sun May 18, 2008 3:13 pm


manwerjalil
Lance Naik
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:44 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Postby manwerjalil » Sun May 18, 2008 3:14 pm


lambda
Major General
Posts: 3452
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:04 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby lambda » Mon May 19, 2008 12:48 am

Watch out for the !
Isn't it amazing how so many people can type "linuxpakistan.net" into their browsers but not "google.com"?

LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Wed May 21, 2008 8:57 am

Farrukh Ahmed


Return to “Administration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest