Me wanna Get information

Protecting your Linux box
lee
Cadet
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 2:57 pm
Location: karachi
Contact:

Me wanna Get information

Postby lee » Sat Jun 17, 2006 3:22 pm

My internet cabel Provider Used Linux . They allow some Ip`s to enter his server using ( RADMIN 2.2 ) Remote adminstrator 2.2 ,How could be a possibel i used or enter his server . but rember untill i used win xp ..
Linux for human beings

Dreaming Eyzzz
Cadet
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 1:22 am
Location: karachi
Contact:

me me me also wana get information,

Postby Dreaming Eyzzz » Sat Jun 17, 2006 3:53 pm

salam to all,/b]

[b] HI. I also used internet cabel provider they used linux server ( Red hat 9.0 ) or some i wanna hang his server now a dayz me wanna access to a Administrator web page (root) .Tell me plz a good tip`s that how a access as a remote assistant in this server .


[i]Rember that ,

they don`t no i access to his administartor web page .

plz tell me tips how can i enter in his net server (As a remote assistant ) and they can`t see me , nad they cant see me , and they cant know that i enter his server
[/i] :? [/b][/u]
Talha Hussain

lambda
Major General
Posts: 3452
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:04 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby lambda » Sat Jun 17, 2006 4:53 pm

you want help breaking into someone else's computer? why would you expect anyone here to help you?

server
Naik
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 7:41 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby server » Sat Jun 17, 2006 6:32 pm

Assalam-o-Alykum All
plz tell me tips how can i enter in his net server (As a remote assistant ) and they can`t see me , nad they cant see me , and they cant know that i enter his server

Sorry brothers but no one can help u here for hacking purpose becoz we are not here for do bad things or make some one to hurt by some bad works. hope u guys will understand.
any thing else?

Allah Hafiz
Image
  • Welcome In Red Hat Enterprise 4

Image

nomankhn
Colonel
Posts: 714
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2002 8:00 pm

Re: Me wanna Get information

Postby nomankhn » Sun Jun 18, 2006 2:44 pm

lee wrote:My internet cabel Provider Used Linux . They allow some Ip`s to enter his server using ( RADMIN 2.2 ) Remote adminstrator 2.2 ,How could be a possibel i used or enter his server . but rember untill i used win xp ..


Dear,

You can not connect ssh for XP.

Regards
Noman Liaquat Khanzada Rajput
Money is not everything

barlas
Naib Subedar
Posts: 315
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 11:07 am
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Me wanna Get information

Postby barlas » Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:08 pm

nomankhn wrote:
lee wrote:My internet cabel Provider Used Linux . They allow some Ip`s to enter his server using ( RADMIN 2.2 ) Remote adminstrator 2.2 ,How could be a possibel i used or enter his server . but rember untill i used win xp ..


Dear,

You can not connect ssh for XP.


He wants to connect to Linux using SSH on windows XP, this can be easily done, though he wants to crack into that system, which is completely illegal and un-ethical and with which no one here would like to help. :)
Aqeel Zafar

nomankhn
Colonel
Posts: 714
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2002 8:00 pm

Re: Me wanna Get information

Postby nomankhn » Tue Jun 20, 2006 11:52 am

barlas wrote:
nomankhn wrote:
lee wrote:My internet cabel Provider Used Linux . They allow some Ip`s to enter his server using ( RADMIN 2.2 ) Remote adminstrator 2.2 ,How could be a possibel i used or enter his server . but rember untill i used win xp ..


Dear,

You can not connect ssh for XP.


He wants to connect to Linux using SSH on windows XP, this can be easily done, though he wants to crack into that system, which is completely illegal and un-ethical and with which no one here would like to help. :)



Dear barlas,

Now i understand.

Regards
Noman Liaquat Khanzada Rajput
Money is not everything
"Microsoft isn't evil, they just make really crappy operating systems." - Linus Torvalds


Return to “Security”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests