Yahoo Web Site Allow

Protecting your Linux box
majidnazeer
Naik
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:37 pm

Yahoo Web Site Allow

Postby majidnazeer » Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:24 am


kbukhari
Major General
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:29 am
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re: Yahoo Web Site Allow

Postby kbukhari » Thu Nov 23, 2006 11:19 am

Last edited by kbukhari on Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
--
Syed Kashif Ali Bukhari
+92-345-8444420
http://sysadminsline.com
http://kashifbukhari.com

mudasir
Captain
Posts: 565
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 5:23 am
Location: Dubai
Contact:

Postby mudasir » Fri Nov 24, 2006 4:57 pm

Kashif bhai is right
as yahoo uses akamai...if allow by yahoo.com
you still get incomplete page... you have to do it with akamai...
find out the akamai link used by yahoo...
Kind Regards
Mudasir Mirza (RHCE)
(+971)55-1045754
http://www.crystalnetworks.org
http://www.diglinux.com

majidnazeer
Naik
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:37 pm

Yahoo web site allow

Postby majidnazeer » Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:39 pm

I already allow amai, but problem persist.

syedbilalmasaud
Naib Subedar
Posts: 347
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 9:25 am
Location: Attock
Contact:

Re: Yahoo web site allow

Postby syedbilalmasaud » Wed Jul 25, 2007 2:55 pm

Cheers :)

:D B I L A L :D


Return to “Security”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest