OSSIM

Discussion regarding the installation and configuration of Linux distributions.
raheelahmad
Naik
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 4:58 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

OSSIM

Postby raheelahmad » Mon Apr 09, 2007 12:55 pm

Hello Firends,
Any one using OSSIM on fedora core 6, it works well on core 3 , but i wana do it on core 6,any one who used OSSIM on fedora core 6.
---
-
Raheel Ahmad

LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re: OSSIM

Postby LinuxFreaK » Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:05 am

Dear raheelahmad,
Salam,

raheelahmad wrote:Any one using OSSIM on fedora core 6, it works well on core 3 , but i wana do it on core 6,any one who used OSSIM on fedora core 6.---


If its works well on Fedora Core 3 then it should work well on Fedora Core 6.

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed

raheelahmad
Naik
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 4:58 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Postby raheelahmad » Tue Apr 10, 2007 2:40 pm

dear farrukh,
try to give a answer which can solve the problem , nobody here is this much unknown of linux who cant understand the LINUX.
---
I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????
-

Raheel Ahmad

lambda
Major General
Posts: 3452
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:04 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Postby lambda » Tue Apr 10, 2007 5:16 pm

is there some reason you can't try it out on your own?

sarthor
Battalion Quarter Master Havaldaar
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2003 2:36 am
Location: Pukhtoonistan
Contact:

Postby sarthor » Wed Apr 11, 2007 5:33 pm

raheelahmad wrote:dear farrukh,
try to give a answer which can solve the problem , nobody here is this much unknown of linux who cant understand the LINUX.
---
I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????

Salam O Alykyum,

I think Lambda have read your post,

is there some reason you can't try it out on your own?

Sorry to say but i think we shouldn't have to ask in the way you asked/replied, LInuxPakistan.net is helping Free in this forum.
what is wrong with your post, Dont know, but one can feel it.

Allah hafiz.
Tefl E Maktab
-----------------------------
----- ----- ----- ------ ------ -------

barlas
Naib Subedar
Posts: 315
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 11:07 am
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Contact:

Postby barlas » Wed Apr 11, 2007 11:51 pm

raheelahmad wrote:I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????
Do you have some question about using OSSIM on FC6 or you just want to get statistics? If you have some question then just post it, don't ask if anyone is using it or not. And if you only want to get statistics then you should've posted this thread in GupShup.

Either way try to be polite with people who are trying to help you.
Aqeel Zafar

LinuxFreaK
Site Admin
Posts: 5132
Joined: Fri May 02, 2003 10:24 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re:

Postby LinuxFreaK » Sat Apr 14, 2007 8:22 am

Dear raheelahmad,
Salam,

raheelahmad wrote:I think you didnt read my post clearly , I asked is any one using it ? have u used it ?????????


Yes, I believe angle came and told you that ;)

I do not have that angle, Please send that angle to me then i can understand your posts :)

Best Regards.
Farrukh Ahmed


Return to “Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests