linux and business

General discussion about Linux, Linux distribution, using Linux etc.
osmansiddiq
Battalion Havaldaar Major
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:48 pm

linux and business

Postby osmansiddiq » Fri Mar 14, 2008 10:59 am


osmansiddiq
Battalion Havaldaar Major
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:48 pm

Postby osmansiddiq » Mon Mar 17, 2008 8:48 pm


osmansiddiq
Battalion Havaldaar Major
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:48 pm

Is the Growth of Open Source Sustainable?

Postby osmansiddiq » Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:48 am


osmansiddiq
Battalion Havaldaar Major
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:48 pm

Postby osmansiddiq » Mon Mar 24, 2008 9:15 pm


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Open source in an economic downturn

Postby faruqkhan » Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:57 am


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:58 am


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Sun Sep 07, 2008 11:17 am


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

NEBC Bio-Linux distro

Postby faruqkhan » Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:18 pm


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:58 am


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:46 pm


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

TV-B-Gone: Not Your Average Open Source Success Story

Postby faruqkhan » Wed Nov 05, 2008 11:46 pm


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Thu Jun 04, 2009 7:59 pm

La Curacao takes the plunge into a Linux-based OS
http://www.stores.org/InformationTechno ... Edit02.asp

faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Who would have thought open source could do that?"

Postby faruqkhan » Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:39 pm


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Wed Aug 05, 2009 5:35 am


faruqkhan
Major General
Posts: 901
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:25 am

Postby faruqkhan » Wed Aug 05, 2009 5:36 am



Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests