Squid cache server with mikrotik PPPoe

Discussion on selection of solutions

Moderator: syedbilalmasaud

Squid cache server with mikrotik PPPoe

Postby softnetworks » Tue Apr 06, 2010 9:07 pm

Asalam-o-alecum
i need some help in making a cache server (squid) with mikrotik Ros
PPPoe server .
my Mikrotik PPPoe server is running ok but i want to add Linux as a cache server (squid)
softnetworks
Cadet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 2:56 am
Location: karachi

Re: Squid cache server with mikrotik PPPoe

Postby zarsagi » Thu May 17, 2012 12:51 pm

Hi

Just add firewall rule in mikrotik to redirect to the squid server
ZULFIQAR AHMED RAJA
zarsagi
Cadet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 5:53 pm
WLM: zarsagi@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: zarsagi@yahoo.com
Location: ISLAMABAD


Return to “%s” General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests