bandwidht throtling with apache

Taking care of your Linux box.
cisco_specialized
Lance Naik
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 3:09 pm

bandwidht throtling with apache

Postby cisco_specialized » Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:23 pm

Hi ,

We are running SEP12 (symantec endpoint Server) for live update now symantec is using apache , I want to know how we can throtle bandwidhth in appache on different network , we dont want to limit extension wise or on whole network

Thanks

azfar
Captain
Posts: 598
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 1:16 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Re: bandwidht throtling with apache

Postby azfar » Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:06 pm

haven't done before but bm_mod seems to be a good way.

http://www.whoopis.com/howtos/web-bandw ... html#bwmod
Azfar Hashmi
Email : azfarhashmi@hotmail.com


Return to “Administration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests